Houston Texans All-Time Record

February 11, 2023 0 Comments

The Houston Texans have had a pretty successful run since they started playing in 2002. They’ve only had one losing season and that was their inaugural year. Since then, they’ve made the playoffs 7 times.

They’ve won the AFC South division 5 times. And they even made it to the AFC Championship game in the 2012 season. So what is the Houston Texans all-time record?

Including playoffs, the Houston Texans are 141-113 all-time. That gives them a winning percentage of .554%. They’ve played in 254 games total.

Of those games, they’ve won 141 and lost 113. There have also been 10 ties throughout their history. In terms of just regular season games, the Texans are 118-106 (.528%).

Here is a break down of their wins and losses by year: 2002: 4-12 (inaugural year) 2003: 5-11

2004: 7-9 2005: 2-14 2006: 6-10

2007: 8-8 2008: 8-8 2009: 9-7 (first playoff berth)

Houston Texans Record This Year

The Houston Texans have had a great season this year, going 11-5 and clinching the AFC South division title. They’ve been led by their strong defense, which has been one of the best in the NFL. The offense has also been very good, led by quarterback Deshaun Watson.

The Texans will be looking to make a run in the playoffs this year and they have a good chance to do so.

Texans Best Season Record

In the history of the Texans franchise, the best season record was achieved in 2012 when the team finished with a record of 12-4. This was also the year that they made their first ever appearance in the playoffs. Since then, they have made the playoffs three more times but have yet to win a playoff game.

Houston Texans Schedule The Houston Texans will open the 2019 regular season at home against the New Orleans Saints on Monday Night Football. Here is a look at the Texans’ complete schedule: Week 1 (Sept. 9): vs. New Orleans Saints, 7:10 p.m.

ET on ESPN Week 2 (Sept. 16): @ Jacksonville Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 3 (Sept. 23): vs. Carolina Panthers, 1 p.m. ET on FOX Week 4 (Sept 30): @ Kansas City Chiefs, 1 p.m.

ET on CBS* Week 5 (Oct.): BYE Week 6 (Oct 13): vs Indianapolis Colts, 8:20 p.

.ET on NBC * Week 7 (Oct 20): @ Baltimore Ravens, 1 p…mET on CBS * Week 8 (Oct 27): vs Oakland Raiders, 1 p…pm ET on CBS* Week 9: (Nov 3) :@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers ,1p…pmETonFOX* Week 10(Nov 10):vs Miami Dolphins ,1p…pmETonCBS *

Week 11:(Nov 17) :vs Tennessee Titans ,4:05p…pmETonCBS* Week 12:(Nov 24) :@ Buffalo Bills ,1p.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *