Pakistan Match Schedule

February 21, 2023 0 Comments

The Pakistan cricket team is currently scheduled to play five Test matches, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and two Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) against England in the United Kingdom in August and September 2010. The Test series will form part of the 2009–10 ICC World Test Championship. The first Test match is due to start on 17 August at Lord’s Cricket Ground, with the second and third Tests taking place at Headingley Carnegie Stadium and Edgbaston respectively.

The fourth and fifth Tests are both pencilled in for The Oval. All five matches will start at 10:00 BST (09:00 GMT). The ODI series will follow the Tests, with games taking place on 5, 7 and 9 September at Trent Bridge, Old Trafford and Sophia Gardens respectively.

All three ODIs are day/night fixtures, starting at 13:00 BST (12:00 GMT). Finally, the two T20I fixtures are set for 15 and 16 September at Cardiff Wales Stadium and County Ground respectively. Both games will begin at 18:30 BST (17:30 GMT).

Pakistan Live Score Today

The Pakistan national cricket team is currently playing a Test series against England. The first Test of the series was played at Lord’s and ended in a draw. The second Test is being played at Birmingham.

Pakistan started the second innings of the match poorly, losing three quick wickets. However, they have recovered slightly and are currently at 150/6. You can follow the live score and commentary of the match here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *